GRK 1721
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Doctoral Researchers

grk1721 group

Team Jobs   |   Alumni

Albrecht Jana

Jana Albrecht

Doctoral Candidate - A2 Conti

+49 (0)89 - 8578 3630

jalbrecht@biochem.mpg.de

Pooyeh Asadi

Pooyeh Asadi

Doctoral Candidate - C3 Lamb

+49 (0)89 - 2180 72441

poaspc@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Masood Aziz

Masood Aziz

Doctoral Candidate - A5 Sattler

+49 (0)89 - 289 52607

masood.aziz@tum.de

Katharina Best

Katharina Best

Doctoral Candidate - A1 Beckmann

Retreat Organization, Photography

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76905

best@genzentrum.lmu.de

Marvin Freitag

Marvin Freitag

Doctoral Researcher

Key Skills Courses

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76960

freitag@genzentrum.lmu.de

Fabian Gut

Fabian Gut

Doctoral Researcher - A4 Hopfner

Methods Training Courses, Alumni Network

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76956

gut@genzentrum.lmu.de

Nitin Kachariya

Nitin Kachariya

Doctoral Candidate - A5 Sattler

+49 (0)89 - 289 52603

nitin.kachariya@tum.de

Chandni Kumar

Doctoral Researcher - C4 Herzog

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76695

kumar@genzentrum.lmu.de

Franziska Kunert

Franziska Kunert

Doctoral Researcher - A4 Hopfner

Key Skills Courses

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76954

kunert@genzentrum.lmu.de

Langer Lukas

Lukas Langer

Doctoral Candidate - A2 Conti

+49 (0)89 - 8578 3680

lulanger@biochem.mpg.de

Natalia Rodina

Natalia Rodina

Doctoral Candidate - A11 Reif

Seminar Coordination, Guest Speakers

+49 (0)89 - 289 52619

natalia.rodina@tum.de

Matthias Rotheneder

Matthias Rotheneder

Doctoral Researcher - A4 Hopfner

Methods Training Courses

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76956

rotheneder@genzentrum.lmu.de

Kristina Stakyte

Kristina Stakyte

Doctoral Researcher - A4 Hopfner

Seminar Coordination, Guest Speakers

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76956

stakyte@genzentrum.lmu.de

Arpita Sundaria

Arpita Sundaria

Doctoral Candidate - A11 Reif

Guest Speakers, Gender Equality

+49 (0)89 - 289 52616

ga62nik@mytum.de

Enes Ugur

Doctoral Candidate - C1 Leonhardt

Seminar Coordination, Guest Speakers

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71084

ugur@bio.lmu.de

Erik van de Logt

Erik van de Logt

Doctoral Researcher - A4 Hopfner

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76958

vandelogt@genzentrum.lmu.de

Simon Wanninger

Doctoral Candidate - C3 Lamb

+49 (0)89 - 2180 72443

simon.wanninger@cup.lmu.de

Stephan Woike

Stephan Woike

Doctoral Researcher - A4 Hopfner

Student Speaker

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76955

woike@genzentrum.lmu.de